SADC Citizens


Permanent residents of SADC countries qualify for this SADC special. No other discounts can be used in conjunction with these rates.

List of SADC countries:
Angola, Botswana, Comoros, Democratic Republic of Congo, Eswatini, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Note: Proof of Nationality required on booking to qualify for these rates

Make sure to send us the identity documents or passports and permanent resident visas of all the travellers in your party when making your booking to qualify for the specials. For children under the age of 18 you can send us the birth certificate. These documentation must be presented when booking in. If not included in your booking request the normal rates will be quoted/charged.

Add-on Experiences